* C L I E N T   P O R T A L *


HOME  |  CONTACT  |  PORTFOLIO  |  SERVICES  |  GALLERY  |  CLIENTS  |  SHOP  |


VIEWING INSTRUCTIONS:

  • Click on your Folder below to view your pictures, then click on the first photo to enlarge your photos into the picture viewer. Simply click on each picture  or arrow to view the next one in line.
  • You have the choice to display your folder for all to see, “PUBLIC” or password protected for only you to see, “PRIVATE”. Just let us know before we post your pictures online.
  • The number to each picture is in the upper left corner so be sure to keep track of each picture you would like developed, edited, enhanced, etc.
  • Folders will be posted online for 60 days. Please notice the online viewer expiration date on your folder, and be sure to let everyone in your family know that there is an amount of time allotted for ordering prints.
  • There will be an additional  fee of $35.00 if you would like your photos to be re-posted after the expiration date for an additional 30 days.
  • Minor editing is included for each photo and will be printed as seen unless otherwise stated for each photo.
  • Retouching – Color Enhancing – removing blemishes – etc., will have an additional charge added to the price of each photo.

Thank you for your cooperation.


ACTIVE FOLDERS


EXPIRED FOLDERS

Folder-Larry Folder-Blane Folder_Kirwin Folder_Winter
Folder-Devon Folder_Phyllis Folder_Green-Wedding Folder

Any Questions, Comments, Concerns Please Fill out Form on “Contact Us” Page.